Term Dates

Term Dates 2017 – 2018

Monday 4 September 2017 Staff Training Day
Tuesday 5 September Primary School Closed
Wednesday 6 September Autumn Term starts for Yr1, Yr2 & Yr3
Thursday 14 September Year R group 1 start
Monday 18 September Year R group 2 start
Thursday 21 September Year R group 3 start
Monday 23 – Friday 27 October Autumn Half Term                                
Monday 30 October Classes Resume
Tuesday 19 December Autumn Term Ends
Wednesday 20 December – Monday 1 January 2018 Christmas Holidays
Tuesday 2 January Staff Training Day
Wednesday 3 January Staff Training Day
Thursday 4 January 2018 Spring Term Starts
Monday 12 – Friday 16 February Spring Half Term
Monday 19 February Classes Resume
Thursday 29 March Spring Term ends
Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April Easter Holidays
Monday 16 April Summer Term starts
Monday 28 May – Friday 1 June Summer Half Term
Friday 6 July Staff Training Day
Friday 20 July Summer Term ends
Monday 23 July Staff Training Day