Term Dates

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Monday 2 September 2019 Staff Training Day
Tuesday 3 September Autumn Term starts
Thursday 24 October Staff Training Day
Friday 25 October Staff Training Day
Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November Autumn Half Term           
Monday 4 November Classes Resume
Friday 20 December Autumn Term Ends
Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January 2020 Christmas Holidays
Monday 6 January 2020 Spring Term Starts
Monday 17 – Friday 21 February Spring Half Term
Monday 24 February Classes Resume
Friday 3 April Spring Term ends
Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April Easter Holidays
Monday 20 April Summer Term starts
Friday 8 May Bank Holiday
Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May Summer Half Term
Monday 1 June Classes Resume
Friday 3 July Staff Training Day
Friday 17 July Summer Term ends
Monday 20 July Staff Training Day

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Please note Staff training days for 2020-2021 are still to be confirmed

Thursday 3 September 2020 Autumn Term starts
Monday 26 – Friday 30 October Autumn Half Term           
Monday 2 November Classes Resume
Friday 18 December Autumn Term Ends
Monday 21 December – Friday 1 January 2021 Christmas Holidays
Monday 4 January 2020 Spring Term Starts
Monday 15 – Friday 19 February Spring Half Term
Monday 22 February Classes Resume
Thursday 1 April Spring Term ends
Friday 2 April – Friday 16 April Easter Holidays
Monday 19 April Summer Term starts
Monday 3 May Bank Holiday
Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June Summer Half Term
Monday 7 June Classes Resume
Friday 23 July Summer Term ends